Contact

Contact details

Kommer is pleased to be able to offer you a complete service. You can contact us directly by phone or e-mail. We can also be found on social media and we will do our best to answer your questions. Whatever questions you may have, Kommer is ready and waiting.

Personal contact

We believe that personal contact is important. If you’re looking for a specific person or department to speak to, have a look at all the staff at the bottom of this page.

Employees
  • Warehousing & Repacking

  • Address
  • Ambachtsweg 24
  • 3771 MG Barneveld
  • The Netherlands
  • Feed logistics & Handling solutions

  • Address
  • Ambachtsweg 24
  • 3771 MG Barneveld
  • The Netherlands
  • Customs & Forwarding

  • Address
  • Ambachtsweg 20
  • 3771 MG Barneveld
  • The Netherlands

Follow Kommer on social media!

Employees

Paul van Doornik

Silo planning silo@kommer.nl 033-2542504

Alex van de Bunt

Curtain-sider planning planning@kommer.nl 033-2542500

Job Verbeek

Curtain-sider planning planning@kommer.nl 033-2542502

Remco Legel

Warehousing (In) inbound.warehousing@kommer.nl 033-2542509

Mischa van Werken

Warehousing (In) inbound.warehousing@kommer.nl 033-2542522

Sheila Butselaar

Warehousing (Out) outbound.warehousing@kommer.nl 033-2542503

Cihan YĆ¼cel

Warehousing (Out) outbound.warehousing@kommer.nl 033-2542523

Eelco Derksen

Customs & Forwarding customs@kommer.nl 033-2542509

Mischa van Werken

Customs & Forwarding customs@kommer.nl 033-2542522

Marianne van Kommer

Customs & Forwarding customs@kommer.nl 033-2542525

Agnieszka Woudenberg

Invoicing agnieszka@kommer.nl 033-2542508

Armina Nisjnik

HR armina@kommer.nl 033-2542523

Henri van de Ruitenbeek

Manager Finance henri@kommer.nl 033-2542501

Edwin te Kampe

Operations manager edwin@kommer.nl 033-2542520

Wim van Kommer

Board wim@kommer.nl 033-2542505

Information request?

Send a message+31-(0)33-254 2525